NYC Uptown Hotels

Hotel Elysee www.elyseehotel.com
+1 212-753-1066
60 East 54th Street,
New York City, NY 10022
Built in the 1920's, the Hotel Elyse in New York City is named for one of the finest French Restaurants of that era. Once the playground for the rich and famous, Hotel Elyse has been home to movie stars, artists, writers and intellectuals.
Hotel Giraffe www.hotelgiraffe.com
+1 212-685-7700
365 Park Ave S,
New York City, NY 10016
Welcome to an urban oasis located in the heart of New York City. Of all the boutique hotels in New York City, Hotel Giraffe embodies the gentle power, grace and beauty found in one of nature’s most beloved animals.
Sofitel New York www.sofitel.com
+1 212-354-8844
45 West 44th Street,
New York City, NY 10036
Experience the ultimate in comfort and convenience at Sofitel New York. This brilliant, 30-story midtown Manhattan hotel evokes a contemporary statement in limestone and glass, just a stone's throw from Fifth Avenue.
Broadway Plaza Hotel www.broadwayplazahotel.com
+1 212-679-7665
1155 Broadway,
New York City, NY 10001
Centrally located at Broadway and 27th Street, the Broadway Plaza Hotel will surprise you with its incredible guest room prices, modern and spacious accommodations, complete roster of amenities, and their friendly, welcoming staff.
Casablanca Hotel www.casablancahotel.com
+1 212-869-1212
147 West 43rd Street,
New York City, NY 10036
Celebrated as one of the most popular boutique hotels in NYC, the Casablanca Hotel is a hidden gem, located just steps away from vibrant Times Square, in Midtown Manhattan.
Mandarin Oriental www.mandarinoriental.com/
+1 212-805-8800
80 Columbus Circle at 60th St,
New York City, NY 10023
In true Mandarin Oriental tradition, we’ve designed an information resource that gives you a slick and streamlined service.
Hotel Chandler /www.hotelchandler.com
+1 866-627-7847
12 East 31st Street,
New York City, NY 10016
What to expect: Hotel Chandler is a luxury boutique hotel in Manhattan’s historic Murray Hill neighborhood in New York City.
Morgans Hotel www.morganshotel.com
+1 212-686-0300
237 Madison Ave,
New York City, NY 10016
Morgans is the hotel that changed all the rules. From the moment it opened its doors on Madison Avenue, it startled the world with a convention-shattering attitude and distinctive design sensibility.
Peninsula New York www.peninsula.com
+1 212-956-2888
700 Fifth Avenue at 55th Street,
New York City, NY 10019
With just one entrance, an intimate reception, and elegant, individually decorated rooms, The Peninsula manages to convey high-end comfort minus the rococo fanfare of many of its midtown neighbors.
The Iroquois www.iroquoisny.com
+1 212-840-3080
49 W 44th St,
New York City, NY 10036
Guests thinking to find American-Indian dcor at The Iroquois Hotel will be disappointed. Instead, expect European opulence and comfort at this luxury establishment, located on a hotel-laden block in Midtown.
The Mark www.themarkhotel.com
+1 212-744-4300
Madison Avenue at 77th Street,
New York, NY 10075
The Mark is housed, as it has always been, in the beautiful, 1927 landmark building at the corner of 77th Street and Madison Avenue. But inside, The Mark has been completely reimagined, and given a new life and identity for the 21st century.
Salisbury Hotel www.nycsalisbury.com
+1 212-246-1300
123 West 57th Street,
New York City, NY 10019
Right in the center of New York City is a comfortable, spacious room just for you, with a friendly and helpful staff – a home away from home in the center of it all, classic choice among hotels in New York City.
Four Seasons Hotel www.fourseasons.com
+1 212-753-1066
57 East 57th Street,
New York City, NY 10022
Supremely comfortable ... A room at Four Seasons begins with a liberating sense of space – your guest room or suite is often among the destination's largest.
The Mercer Hotel www.mercerhotel.com
+1 212-966-6060
147 Mercer St,
New York City, NY 10012
From its stylish staff to the dark African wood that shapes its custom designed furniture, this sleek, postmodern confection of a hotel makes a preferred resting spot for celebrities, models and movie stars.
Hotel Mela www.hotelmela.com
+1 212-710-7000
120 West 44th Street,
New York City, NY 10036
Hotel Mela, located steps from the intersection of 44th Street and Broadway Avenue, combines the rich culture and history of New York with the fine art of Italian living.